LOGIN   |   BASKET

 

                 WELCOME TO CHOBHAM CRICKET CLUB...

 
 

Captains and Managers

9 Jan 2019

Adult Captains

 

Saturday 1st XI Captain – Giles Henderson

gaghenderson@gmail.com

 

Saturday 2nd XI Captain – Mick Pickup

mbpickup@googlemail.com

 

Sunday XI Captain – Ian Crook

icrook4@virginmedia.com

 

T20 Captain – Jasper Bowry

 

Age Group Managers

 

Boys:

 

U8/U9: Phil Landman          philiplandman@gmail.com

 

U10: Chris Hellings              chris.hellings@gmail.com

U12 A : Giles Henderson      gaghenderson@gmail.com

U12 B: Zahoor Hussain        zahoorh@gmail.com

U13: Ian Trevers                   ian.trevers@icloud.com

U15 A: Ian Trevers                ian.trevers@icloud.com

U15 B: Robin Wilkin              robinwilkin@me.com

U17: Giles Henderson           gaghenderson@gmail.com

 

Girls:

U19/U11: Mick Pickup                                mbpickup@googlemail.com

U10-U12 Harball: Marcus Thompson         marcus.thompson@evercore.com

U13-15: Giles Henderson                            gaghenderson@gmail.com