LOGIN   |   BASKET

 

                 WELCOME TO CHOBHAM CRICKET CLUB...

 
 

Club Officials

9 Jan 2019

President – Duncan Steele-Bodger

duncansb1@gmail.com

07771-708441

 

 

Chairman – Julian Broughton

jbroughton@uk.ey.com

07932-2041985

 

 

Hon Secretary – Jon Allen

jon@allenassociatesllp.co.uk

07900-052303

 

 

Hon Treasurer – Simon Grieve

simon.grieve@btinternet.com

07834-775866

 

 

Cricket Manager – Ian Trevers

ian.trevers@icloud.com

 

 

Social & Communications Manager – Jon Yates

jon.yates@enverus.com

 

 

Ground & Equipment Manager – Rob Deacock

 

 

Welfare Officer – Katharine Broughton

katharine11@icloud.com

 

 

Fixture Secretary – Andy Reynolds

atreynolds1960@btinternet.com

07789-410501